Toronto Clubs & Concerts for June 2022

NEXT picks the 10 essential Toronto shows for June 2022.

De'Wayne posing

DE'WAYNE

Velvet Underground
Fri., June 10, 7 pm
$17.50

New kid in the altrock scene, catch this intimate show before his career explodes!

USS

El Mocambo
Wed., June 1, Thurs., June 2 & Sat., June 4, 8 pm
$90

June is Ubiquitous Synergy Seeker month as the electro- rock duo play their final shows.

Halsey

Budweiser Stage
Sun., June 5, 7 pm
$44 – $200

The award-winning Alt-pop star brings her powerful vocals to the waterfront stage.

The Glorious Sons

Massey Hall
Thurs., June 9 – Sat., June 11, 8 pm
$65 – $90

The Kingston, ON, rock heroes close their tour with three big nights at Massey Hall.

Protest the Hero

Danforth Music Hall
Fri., June 10, 7 pm
$30 – $45

Ontario progressive metal icons tour their heavy 2020 album, Palimpsest.

Osé

Rivoli
Fri., June 17, midnight
$10 (or free with $20 NXNE pass)

Soul sensation joins Brampton  showcase at NXNE with TCspades, Keziah Music, MixTapper and Ashlye.

Purity Ring

Phoenix Concert Theatre
Mon., June 20, 8 pm
$41

The Edmonton electro-pop two-piece make their long-awaited return to the stage.

The Besnard Lakes

Horseshoe Tavern
Tue., June 21, 8 pm
$15

This Montreal group blends dreamy shoegaze with progressive rock vibes.

Jenny Berkel & Abigail Lapell

Dakota Tavern
Fri., June 24, 6:30 pm
$15

Bound to be a night of haunting poetry, these Canadiana ladies share new releases.

The OBGMs & NOBRO

Lee’s Palace
Sat., June 25, 8:30 pm
$19.50

Expect lots of wailing and loud guitars from these Canadian co-headliners.

You Might Also Like

Charlotte Day Wilson
Music / Features

Charlotte Day Wilson Strives for Perfection

Charlotte Day Wilson is far from being the new kid on the block.

By Rayne Fisher-Quann